Exhibiting ideas

Ideally the way my work is going into being mixed media pieces on wood my work i’d think would look best in a typical gallery, clean with white walls however something more site specific would be to present my work near the location it was based on which is Rotherslade bay as they are flat pieces I couldn’t imagine them being just presented on the beach but something I noticed on visiting the place was that there are small beach huts in the bay next to it and I seen a woman painting in one with her work on an easel so it may be an interesting idea to present it on an easel in a public place tthat people walk past such as the beach huts

Leave a Reply

