Photographic Pratice

After looking at landscapes in the last photography session I decided with my out of session time to create more artificial landscapes I started this by setting up a small photographing area in my room and proceeding to photograph, I used other objects including a smaller rock and shell I collected from Penarth and also created landscapes using light and tape and other materials.

I had a variety of outcomes with the ones I found more interesting being the ones made from reflected light as the shapes in the bottle made it so the reflection looked quite like waves and sky like. Below shows some of the better photographs from the bunch

 

Leave a Reply

