Penarth

After seeing Alfred Sisleys painting of Penarth I decided to visit to get some photos of where his painting was done, I took some photos from the pier and on the beach but I don’t think I quite got where his painting was done, I’d say its probably further down as you can see cliffs towards the back of the photos that look a similar shape to the ones he painted

I also thought it would be a good idea to collect things from the areas i visted and the beach down there has small pebbles and sometimes shells14858786_1227605877262254_2146172158_o

Leave a Reply

